I won’t justify the way I live my life..

‘Cause I’m the one livin’ it
Feelin’ it, tastin’ it
And you’re just wasting your time
Trying to throw me a line
When you’re the one drowning
I like where I’m at on my back
Floating down in my own riptide
The water is fine

I’ll be the bad guy, if you want me to, but I’ll never break for you.

CREDITS

Skirt: *!t :: Circus Jerk black
Harness: Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine Harness
Sleeves: SiniStyle Lilith Sleeves
Netting Shirt: obscure top
Arm and Leg Fades: :[Plastik]:- Demon Fades- Noir
Face Marking: :[Plastik]:- Demon Fades- Face-Exah II
Hair: !lamb. Pearl (Mesh) – Ink
Blood and Spikes: (flaunt) Stitched and Spiked THE PERFECT WARDROBE
Tail: *L.inc* The Tail Fade to Black
Collar: ++Panda Express++ Strapped In Neck Brace
Top: dirtyland:: Censored Top S
Short Horns: Schadenfreude Kinder Horns
Feet: [ P E R A ] Black Jean Leggings
Bat: [Messer Co] Metal Ball-Buster Bat
Skin: *League* Jen Fair Feline

Always be you. If someone truly cares for you, they won’t want to change you. There will always be someone offended by something you do, grossed out, or even judge you. When people can only accept you through their idea of how you should look, then they were never there for you fully anyways. Love doesnt have a dress code, don’t live by someones rules and ignore your own personal beliefs.

Leave a Reply

