So tell me now if this ain’t love then how do we get out? Because I don’t know..

That’s when she said I don’t hate you boy
I just want to save you while there’s still something left to save
That’s when I told her I love you girl
But I’m not the answer for the questions that you still have

 

CREDITS

Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Punked
Tank: *Linc* Tanktop White
Piercing: – .HoD. – Dimpled Piercing
Lashes: – DAMNED – Eyelashes
Jacket: :SEY maki2_zip up/zebra
Hair: Clawtooth: Starlight – Soil HAIR FAIR
Bracelets: pr!tty – Summer Colorful Bangles HAIR FAIR GIFT
Sandals: Slink Ilena Sandals Standard Black
Feet: Slink Mesh Feet (Rigged)
Skin: al vulo- julia
Eyes: poetic colors eyes by LL – shallow water

Leave a Reply

