Come break me down, bury me bury me, I am finished with you…

“Look in my eyes
You’re killing me, killing me
All I wanted was you”

Ok I got slightly motivated to do a little thing today. A friend said I am now a pretty girl…. I think I should be offended….WHAT WAS I BEFORE HUH HUH?! *runs off crying*

CREDITS

Shorts: League Booty-Shorts~D.Blue
Bandaid 1: Reek – Bandaids – Averie Stripes (R )
Bandaid 2: Reek – Bandaids – Autumn Plaid (L )
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Sayaka2” COLLABOR88
Bracelets: (Milk Motion) My bangles
Headphones: : Amorous : Audiopunk Headphones
Headband: ::{u.f.o}::party in ur badroom -blueflower COLLABOR88
Ring: MG – Ring – Gigi Shimmer Bow FAMESHED
Boots: MIEL PUDDLE BOOTS
Earrings: MIEL UVA EARRINGS
Shirt: [NV] Bitching Tops Owls
Skin: -Glam Affair- Mia Natural CHIC2

Leave a Reply

