I’ll take over if you let me..

Ohey! I know you! Cmere and listen to stuff!

So no matter what skin I buy, I always return to my favorite Curio. Maybe its the lip detail or the eyebrow detail, one of them will always have me hooked. It always gives my shape a bratty, sexy look. I mean come on, the name of it is YUM. It was made for this! Of course I’m sporting some Epic hooves because my feet only feel cozy in that brand when it comes to hooves.

I did a simple look today because, well hell, every girl needs a little black dress look. I don’t care what spin you put on it, you NEED a little black dress! This Magika hair goes so well because of its sleek fullness and the beautiful way it covers your face ever so slightly for that extra sensual look.

 

Dress: :STICKY FINGERS: My black leather dress
Feet: *Epic* Faun [Storybook] Garter Socks 
Dimple Piercings: - .HoD. - Dimpled Piercing - Slide - 
Lashes: -Sorry.Asia- Lashes -10-
Horns: .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a
Bracelet: : Amorous : Galvanized 
Necklace: : Amorous : Mantra 
Hair: Magika Hair // Roots Edition // Luna
Lip Piercing: [ni.Ju] Chain Chomp Piercing w/ flexi chain 
Skin: :GP: Sundust [Light] Yum-Fatpack Bonus2 BR
Eyes: .ID. Monochrome Eyes - Black Type 2
Leave a Reply

