What can I do to make you feel, you’re wanted?

Ello ello! Long time, no see! Why havent you called? I knew you didnt love me, tsk!

Anyways! Today is going to be a pretty simple blog. I’m wearing panties and socks, no real crazy style there. But who dresses up everyday? Caman people, learn to relax! If i could just run around in my pixel nudity sometime I would. But, unfortunately, pixel tits are still frowned upon. Pfft, prudes!

Ok, so if you know me personally, you know, like most sl women, I have a skin addiction. Now I have shopped Ploom for hairs since the old old days but I never really looked twice at her skins. I don’t know why, maybe I thought since she excelled so much in hair she couldn’t be good at both? I was so, so very wrong! This girl makes killer hair AND amazing skins. The eyeshadow detail alone makes me a new fan/stalker of her skins. I love the crease lines, the make my avies eyes just pop so much more. And the fine detail doesnt stop there!  Like, I’m not even going to break down the whole skin for you, just take your happy ass down to Ploom and start trying on the demos, the 50% off sale could still be going also. 450l (i think, in that ballpark) for a skin, pretty fucking win! Even if the sale is over, its worth the full price amount.

 

 

 

I usually am not a fan of clothing having overused statements on them buuuuut, what can I say, I do love nerds.

Bra Set: Blah. (My Sweet Lingerie - I Love Nerds!) 
Chest Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO - Herald Colour I
Lower Back Tattoo: {Pixel.Barbie} - Epic Mount tattoo 1
Leg Tattoo: Cinq Onze - poison star tattoo_legs (Group Gift)
Back Tattoo: The Sea Hole 2011 Tattoo series:  Soundtrack of my Life
Dimple Piercings: - .HoD. - Dimpled Piercing - Slide - (F)
Necklace: DECO - Recycled Necklace
Hair: Analog Dog - harper jet
Socks: Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks ColorSet 2 
Horns: Schadenfreude Kinder Horns (chin)
Lip Piercings: [ni.Ju] Chain Chomp Piercing w/ flexi chain  
Skin: .ploom. Maia_Cream - BR - Smoke
Leave a Reply

