You have me falling like the autumn leaves..

Ello, ello. I went cheapie shopping today so enjoy. I love LOVE Epic. I have shopped there since, maybe around when I first started? Surely is one of my top favorite designers, damn straight. and her garden things, don’t even get me started!!  I am all about the hooves! This pant/hooves set came with two colors of hooves and a no hoof option.  Also i went to Callabor88 to grab this hair. Pretty simple outfit that makes me feel all seasonal. so rant over!

Braces: *League* Grandad Braces Brown/Silver 
Shirt: *Epic* Basic Open Striped Henley {Acorn} (Grenade free Wednesday Item)
Pants: *Epic* High-Waisted Jeans [Lower] {Chocolate} (Grenade Free Wednesday Item)
Hair: !lamb. Heart - Left-Brained (Callabor88 Item)
Dimple Piercings: - .HoD. - Dimpled Piercing - Slide - (F)
Horns: .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a
Necklace: DECO - Recycled Necklace
Earrings: [Aura] Dia De Los Muertos (Bake Sale Item)
Mouth Piercings: [ni.Ju] Chain Chomp Piercing w/ flexi chain

 

Leave a Reply

