Let’s be pretentious, Be something we’re not

Ok, I put together a little LOTD. I JUST discovered Sorry.Asia skins because I fail. This beautiful skin is a special cheapie from the Perfect Wardrobe event that just started today. The black fades are not included in this skin of course. It does have a light tear streak sliding down the cheek, which is very cute! The lip detail on Sorry.Asia’s skin is to die for. I am soo in love.

Shorts: League Booty-Shorts~D.Blue 
Top: -tres blah- Ripped Up Tee - City of Angels 1
Chest Tattoo: .:: Delusions ::. Stereo Heart
Black Fades: :[Plastik]:- Demon Fades- UP-Noir
Lashes: -Sorry.Asia- Lashes -10-
Horns: .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a
Hair: >TRUTH< Luana - crow
Feet: [ P E R A ] Black Jean Leggings
Piercing: [ni.Ju] Chain Chomp Piercing w/ flexi chain 
Skin: -Sorry.Asia- GAITANA.Heavy Rain

While I was shopping around Sorry.Asia, I had to pick up another skin. I loooooooooooooooove this one. This skin is nearly perfect down the the smallest details. Again, I am a huge fan of the lips. The eyebrows are soft and nicely drawn. Buh, just love it!

 

 

I also grabbed the skins matching lipsticks!

 

Sorry.Asia: Juna – Tone 2

Leave a Reply

