Every day I see my dream..

Ohai people. While looking through the Lazy Sunday items, I saw that Damned had put out another skin. It wasnt just your average skin, its grayish! I have been trying to stick a off color skin on my avie for awhile but the shit just never looks right. This one doesnt look the best on my shape but it is the best off color skin I have found that goes with my avie so yay! There is no demo for the skin but its 75l so its not really a big deal. Dont be whiny.

 

Dress: -[AddiCt]-ZIOMARA Sweaterdress/Black 3
Feet: [ P E R A ] Leggings
Gloves: [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (floral)
Face Makeup: Nuuna's face tattoo Smokey 2
             Nuuna's makeup v6 6
Necklace: - .HoD. - Fallen - Womens Fit
Bracelet: - .HoD. - Fallen Bracelet (Female)
Elf Ear: .ILLUSORY. Elven Ear - b5 
Horns: .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a
Belt: Maitreya  Leather Belt - Black
Hair: [YunA'sHAIR]-[YH]-22-=BLACK01=
Piercings: ~Pepper~ Piercing Star Plug
Skin: - DAMNED SKIN - Special Collection N12 1
Leave a Reply

