All the other kids with the pumped up kicks you’d better run, faster than my bullet.

Today I went to Miel to grab the Varsity kicks but ended up leaving with the shoes, the jacket, AND some glasses. I am kinda liking the tomboyish look lately. Being girly just takes too much work sometimes and black is just easier to match…always.

yes I put blogger on my jacket. I like to pretend I am. =x

 

 

peace out whorefaces!

 

 

Horns: Illusory – Horns – 1a

Ears: Illusory – Elven ear – b5

Hair: 99 Elephants – Iekelene – Blacks

Hair Base: 99 Elephants – 70s Peaceh

Glasses: Miel – Hipster Peepers – Candy Gloss

Jacket: Miel – Varsity Jacket – Bright

Tank Top:  Luck Inc – Tanktop – White

Belt: Atomic – Music Belt – Black

Pants: Deetalez – Baggy Pants – Black Leather

Socks: A&M – Urban Tube Socks – Grey Stripe

Shoes: Miel – Varsity kicks – Bright

Leave a Reply

