Everyday I’m shufflin’

Hatin’ is bad! So I have been looking for an outfit that would do this hair justice ever since i bought it. Finally I put this lil one together. I quite like it. LIKE IT NAO! I dunno, I’m sleepy >.>

Hair: Illusory – Kimmi – Monochromes

Shirt 1: Luck Inc. – Cropped Top – Shameless

Shirt 2: Luck Inc – Tankdress – Cute Heart Skulliehs

Belt: Maitreya – Old Leather Belt – Black

Leggings: Just Me – Legging Brenda

Boots:  CoCo – Flat Ankle Boots – Black (group gift)

Bracelet: Rawdolls – Nuthin’ but trinkets

Watch: Blitzed – Legacy Watch – Black

 

Leave a Reply

