You’ll never get rid of me, I’m permanently on the arm.

So, I usually don’t mention who makes my tattoos because I like to try to keep something personal in my blogs. But I decided that A lot of tattooers don’t get enough credit for their tattoos and end up going unnoticed. So since a little bit of networking goes a long way, here goes some of my favorite tattoos.

Facial stars: Glue Ink – Starie Eyes Face TaT

Heart on neck: Glue Ink – Heart Neck Tattoo

Wrist stars: Aitui – Guided Stars

Chest scar:  Delusions – I’d rather feel pain

Tummy Writing: Delusions – Tear my heart out

Back Writing: Aitui – Sweet Nothings

Birds on Chest and Hips: Glue Ink Lil bird tattoos

Bird nest on leg: Aitui – Creation of a Bird

Leave a Reply

