I’m reminiscin’ dreaming old dreams

So I decided I wanted to do a casual look. I rummaged all through my inventory and found this awesome flannel shirt. I forgot I owned it! And I forgot how awesome AOHaru is. Then after rummaging for hair, even though I have over thousands, I wasn’t happy with what I had as usual, UGH! So I did what most of us girls do and I ran to Truth. I haven’t been to Truth in a long ass time because I have been discovering many new places, but when I saw this cute little do I had to own it. So, bam, outfit.

Hair: Truth – Bree – Browns

Shirt 1: AOHaru – Rolled UP Open Shirt – Check002

Shirt 2: Luck Inc –  Tanktop – White

Pants: Grixdale – Lazy Sunday Jeans – Dark Smog

Shoes: Akeyo – Akidaz III

Yeah thats right, country, WANNA FIGHT?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

